Hunt You Say

Shadow (my two year old lab) was in a playful mood,

so while i enjoyed my hot shower he enjoyed himself chewing away on my glasses.

being partially incapacitated, I have not been able to blog – but its Peace On Earth time – so I had to bring you this one

Hunt You Say.png

I am wearing Yukimi Gown by Dulce Secrets

beautiful drape gown, in a solid color bodice and printed fall colored  drape.

It comes with a pretty scarf and hand cuffs in the printed style

Get HUNTING 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

