And I Wait In Hope

Wait a while he said,

“A while” I cant measure, only feel in the absence that seems to daunt on me like a horror

And I Wait In Hope

Drive Me.png

Style Credits

Model & Photographer: Ruby Ornamental

Outfit: – Jasmine outfit (golden & pepper) by BYRNE available soon at SWANK

Shoes: Eranthis heels by Glamistry

Hair: Like A Fool by Vanity Hair

Jeweler: Amore white earing and tiara by Modern Couture, Maziar bracelet and ring in gold by Finesmith

 

Location : *The Keys*

While I Wait.png

Standard

Leave a Reply

