Into a long weekend

I am not among those, who finish a lot of chores over the weekends.

but this one, its time to go to some nearly villages in India and try and do some outreach.

Am I looking forward, oh yes I am – but there is so much shopping on the virtual world I would like to enjoy too … Giggles

I present in the post today, items from the Ferosh Fashion Weekend and if you want to catch on more, you have to follow Wicca Merlin’s Blog and I also present some items available at REVAMPED

IjaluByrne

I like this dress on so many counts, love the slit in the centre and the layering of the colors through the dress, what I like also is the high color and the plunging neckline.

High collared sleeveless bodycon dress with sheer skirt
in abstract arboreal lace design.
Comes in TEAL/BLACK and BLACK/TEAL.
100% Rigged mesh in standard sizing.

Nostalgic.png

 Try not to miss me, while I am gone – remember when I am back we can sit and have some masala tea if you like . Hugs

Style Credits

Model & Photographer: Ruby Ornamental

Picture 1

Dress: Ijalu Dress a part of the GaiaCollection by BYRNE available at the Ferosh Fashion Weekend

Shoes: Anthurium Heels by Glamistry

Hair : Bonzai Noir by Black Liquid

Picture 2

Dress : Marsalla Dream by Emerald Couture available at REVAMPED(comes with matching sandals for slink high feet)

Hair : Dune by Truth Hair available at Uber

On the Set

Aqua Bistro Set (Chair Table Creamer and Tea Pot) available by WINDLIGHT WORKZ available at REVAMPED

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

