Its Summer

Hello Readers,

I can’t really say, it’s nice to be back … lol

But yeah, my vacation is towards its end and I am gearing up to getting back to the grind and you know what – I am sporting a light golden tan on my face, which strangely looks like the glow on a beautiful seed of wheat freshly sourced from fields in summer heat.

India is all about light and fair skin, and this is the second time I am actually enjoying the tan and the light glow it has added to my skin.

When I started to look through review copies, for my first blog I noticed this beautiful Selia complete avatar by WOW Skins available at SWANK. I am wearing the bronze option w/cleavage and I think its gorgeous for the summer. I continued to retain my shape and a light blush – love the details on my face with this one.

InspirationDress-Bronze.png

SWANK presents to us a monochromatic round in June and for my first blog I picked this gorgeous mini dress called Inspiration dress with roses on the bust area by Virtual Diva.

I remember someone once said, what works for the gees works for the gander and thus I decided to try the “Pistol Poses” by PosESioN available at SWANK for the image on the left.

The winehouse mesh eyeliner, really defines my eyes and I love the kind of drama Oceane brings with her work!

Style Credits

Model & Photographer: Ruby Ornamental

Available at SWANK

Dress: Inspiration dress by Virtual Diva

Jeweler : Hearts Chainlink bracelet by Mellow

Eyeliner: Winehouse mesh eyeliner by Oceane

Skin: Selia Bronze cleavage option skin by WoW Skins

Shoes: Trillium Heels by Glamistry

Hair : Blaine hair by KoKoLoReS

Make-up : Gloss milk lipcolor by hush and Whisper on lips by Zibska

Standard

Leave a Reply

