Collaboration

Competition makes us faster, 

Collaboration makes us better 

Today, I feel excited to present a collaboration of my very favorite brand GizzA Creations collaborate with Glamistry

Snapshot_007

The top is beautifully detailed, with bands on the sides and a very sexy back, the pants are the beautiful flare up style which looks like it is right from the fashion capital. The outfit is available in six colors of the earth including the blood red, which is my favorite.

Snapshot_008.png

Oh, the Peony boots by Glamistry is gorgeous, in twelve color options you could shade the boots in 2 parts, and have six choices in the metal options for the straps. Like you see, I picked to have my boots with a red sole but the heels are also in the color choice HUD.

I would not complete my weekend shopping without a stop to these stores today.

Style Credits

Model & Photographer: Ruby Ornamental

Outfit: Peony Outfit in Black by GizzA Creations

Boots : Peony Heels by Glamistry

Jeweler: Nisha bracelet Onyx and Oasis Earings in silver by Finesmith

Make Up: Heavy mesh eyeliner by Oceane Body Designs

Tattoo: Southpaw in White by White-Widow

Nails : Luna Nail Art available at SWANK

I am working on improving my angles and restricting edits only to cropping images, hope you enjoy the pictures while I play.

 

Huggs & Kisses

Standard

Leave a Reply

