The New Year Is No So New Any More

Thursday last few days of the month and of the current SWANK round

I feel very privileged to be able to cover SWANK for each of you on my blog.

 

In the last few months of being a part of the SWANK , I have gotten to know Adonis a little more and have come to realize how nice a person he is.

 

He has stood up for his team and for each one of us and continues to be one of my Sponsors I like very much. I am indeed blessed

 

The dress I wear is stunning called Pelagic Dress and I chose this in gold, the textures very well detailed by the lovely Ivyana Szondi under the brand name Deche

Snapshot_001.png

I have used a few more items to bring this style the glamorous and divine touch. But don’t forget to mention, this dress comes with the prim attachment giving it a beautiful dramatic effect.

I wear the necklace and tiara available at SWANK

Snapshot_002.png

Style Credits

Model & Photographer: Ruby Ornamental

Dress: Pelagic Dress in Gold by Deche available at SWANK

Hair: GoGo Hair by LeLutka

Jeweler: Emma Roise Megan Necklace by Luminesse available at SWANK along with bracelet from the previous round by Liminesse

Headdress: Hera Gold Tiara by Modern Couture available at SWANK

Makeup: Eyeliner by Epoque, Knute and Marian lips by Zibska

 

Snapshot_003.png

The second item I present today is Chamber Rose gacha item at SWANK

Style Credits

Model & Photographer: Ruby Ornamental

Dress: Sersei gress in red by Chambre Rose available at SWANK

Hair: FRIDA by EMO-tions

Jeweler: Gold earings (Rare ) by Chambre Rose and RAMA Half Moon Cuff Bracelet

Headdress: Venere Crown by Noble Creations

Hope you enjoy the post as much as I enjoy bringing it to you!

Hugs

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “The New Year Is No So New Any More

Leave a Reply

