City Girl

“Love loves anarchy. It loves to wreak havoc. It loves to dance atop the ruins.”
― Paul Russell, the Coming Storm

 

Today, I dedicate this picture to a friend who is not only a good photographer but a very nice person.

I come across some very talented photographers, how many among them are open to share inputs, ideas, tips. Not many!

Wondering why, I don’t know too. Giggles

The raw picture

SL Raw

 

Today, as I styled for my shift at Gizza I knew I had to blog this one – I did not know I would have so much fun with it . Smiles

GizzaChic1.png

Style Credits

Model & Photographer: Ruby Ornamental

Outfit: Michelle Knitted Dress in red by GizzA

Hair: KZK736 booN Hair

Headdress: DIANA Headpiece by DIRAM

Shoes: Reign Pumps by LAVIAN

Bracelet Ring & Broach on Dress: Lexa Diamond set by Heth Haute Couture

Accessory on left hand : Ringblume by FORMANAILS

Makeup: Zibska Glam Affair and Epoque

Standard

One thought on “City Girl

Leave a Reply

