New Year Blast @ SWANK

I missed the Fashion Show, however; I had to take you through a walk around the SWANK event this month.

I was so excited – I have to warn you this post is picture extensive winks

SWANK

Davia Rouge Jacket with Teal Pants by AnaMarkova
Bag from Chamber Rose Pose : Corina 3 by PosESioN

I have to say I enjoy posting skin and showing how the designers get so detailed with the smallest details on the stomach and check the face. WoW Skin’s amazing skin called Selia.

I am posting 4 of the gorgeous 6 shades available.

BronGold

Bronze and Gold  Pose: Corina 5 by PosESioN

MilkTan

Milk and Tan Pose: Corina 5 by PosESioN

Baboom brings this beautiful Irina dress to SWANK which I am wearing with the black mink fur stole. Detailed and unrigged its perfect for that evening out dancing

Baboon.png

Limo to SWANK : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Manatoba/192/9/24

Happy Shopping

Ruby XOXO

Standard

Leave a Reply

