And I missed you .. Like the desserts missed the rain !!

Last weekend was a major milestone for me, I am now a SCALA^TM Graduate and the preparation towards the Graduation show has kept me away from blogging.

In my next post I will take you through the show – if you want to know all of us who graduated and some pictures – here is your link

http://www.scala-sl.com/2015/08/scala-models-academy-august-2015-graduation-show/

At SWANK

BODYCON Dress by *JS* Creation

Limo Links

SWANK :http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Manatoba/192/9/24

JS BODYCON Dress

Style Credits :

Dress : BODYCON Dress by *JS* Creations only at SWANK

Hair : Things by Magika

Headdress: Raisa Hat by Zibska

Make up : Madrid Solo

Accessories: Reve d’Espoir Bracelet with texture change hud by Chop Zuey and Warrior arm band by Gems & Kisses

Zibska being so close to my heart, I had to take a closeup of the beautiful hat with the flower layering all customizable in colors and accents .

Snapshot_021

Photographer & Model : Ruby Ornamental

Standard

Leave a Reply

