Wonders of the Hud at SWANK

LaVian&C0 presents this amazing ensemble called Meet Me on the Equinox available at SWANK in the august round

I wonder who is cooler the chick on my dress or the funky me

SwankAug13_2

With a black lab giving me company at home would a golden cat drive me totally insane

SWANK gets me thinking

SwankAug13_3

The August round just has so much to mix and match I had to try the lovely Sandra heels from LEGENDAIRE and I have to confess I might be going a little nuts with the amount of options I have with this one

Each of the three parts of this sandal can be color selected with a basic simple hud with a shining patent leather finish

I have to say I love those gold buckles it offers too πŸ™‚

Here is your Limo to the SWANK event

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Manatoba/192/9/24

SandraHeels

[Shi.S.] poses – has two wonderful poses at the event

A romantic one which felt like out of the book Love Story and another Sensuality Pose which has the beautiful soothing effect of someone in contemplation

lovely petals as attachments this pose really made me feel a level of higher Wisdom πŸ™‚

SwankAug13

Standard

Leave a Reply

