Classy Sexy

I am enjoying the work I am doing on SL. I enjoy styling, and doing it so many times and never being totally ready and having to rush. This one is special cause it is one that is so simple and yet so brilliantly styled with the textures. I have liked Diram from the days of the Page dress with sculpties.

Diram01

Styling card:

Dress : ** DIRAM ** DIANA Dress – Blue/Black

Necklace: GizzA – Peacock Necklace [Blue] [ADD ME]

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Wicca hair – Redheads

Shoes : JD – Brie Snake White

Trying my hands with Pictures too

oh yes : I did wear some system based bejeweled thongs – I think the peek a boo make it cute.

Standard

Leave a Reply

